Hunk Smith the Sim

Hunk Smith

A simple sailor blacksmith, lowly born, unlettered and unknown, who toils for bread from early morn till half the night has flown…

So, the hunky blacksmith model (named Hunk Smith, because I’m witty like that πŸ˜› ) I used for the blacksmith’s anvil I uploaded recently turned out to be quite the popular fellow. I hadn’t planned on uploading him originally, but several people have requested him. Far be it from me to deprive anyone’s game of a good smith (that is why people want him, right? Right?) – so here he is for download.

He is packaged as follows:

Body Shop Previews

 
The grime is part of the outfit, but if you want Hunk to be properly sooty even when he’s doffed his apron, I warmly recommend FracturedMoonlight’s A Hard Day’s Filth overlay box. It’s great for other Sims who shouldn’t be looking too tidy as well!

Hunk comes with a version of Louis’s #7 tan skintone that is linked to Marvine’s Slim Bodybuilder, so if you have her meshes in game, Hunk will retain his hunkiness when he’s in his birth suit. πŸ˜€ (The meshes don’t seem to have packaged, at least not by the Clean Installer preview, so they can be downloaded here if you don’t have them already.)

Hunky Hunk
Yes, this picture is absolutely necessary. It is not a gratuitous picture of a steamy blacksmith in the nude, not at all. Absolutely not .
. . . what do you mean, “doth protest too much?”

 

6 thoughts on “Hunk Smith the Sim

  1. Oh, my!!! Helllllllo you big yummy cool drink of something scrumptious!!! And that bonus shower shot is TOTALLY absolutely 100% necessary. I concur, m’lady! He is soooo going into my game. Downloading NOW. Thank you for sharing this hunkalicious snack with us.

    • LOL! πŸ˜€ I’m glad you like him, and there’s no doubt in my mind the ladies in your game will like him, too. πŸ˜‰

      Also glad we agree that the shower shot was completely necessary. πŸ˜› I mean, how else was I supposed to demonstrate that the body shape is shower-proof, if not by showing him taking a shower? Huh? *looks innocent*

  2. Hahahahaha… hello again πŸ˜€
    I cannot stop laughing cause of the last pic, the one taking a bath XD!!! hahahahaha, really the flower there LOLLL…
    I was passing by cause I remember using your invisible lamps :3
    Hello again > w < !!!

  3. It might be YEARS later…but i FINALLY get to have a nice Hunk in my game!!! πŸ˜€
    ty for sharing your delicious Hunk of metal-smithing w us lowly scrubs!!!

    PS. And I too agree…that shower pic is MOST DEFINITELY needed to show off the “proper” workings of a correctly working skintone!!!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.