Guest Upload! StephSim’s Babylon 5 Council Chamber Walls and Floors (68 Textures)

B5 Texture Samples
Click for larger image

StephSim is back with another set of beautiful Babylon 5 textures, and once again I have the honour of hosting it. 😀 This time, Steph is regaling us with no less than 64 walls and 4 floors for the B5 Advisory Council Chamber.

All images are courtesy of Steph.


Click here to see previews of all Council Chamber walls and floors.

In-Game Images
In Game

In Game
Click for larger image

In Game
Click for larger image

In Game

In Game
Click for larger image

In Game
Click for larger image

Floors

Council Chamber Mural

blank
Of course, with this many textures, you have to have a collection file lest you go insane (at least I know I do). 😛 Steph has provided us with that, too – the icon looks like this:

Collection Icon
 

 

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nonni said,

    Wow! What an Amazing collection. Brilliiant!

    • 2

      NixNivis said,

      Isn’t it? 😀 I’m so glad Steph let me host this (even though my Downloads folder is threatening to report me to the RSPCDF if I add any more walls to it – that would be the Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Downloads Folders :P).

  2. 3

    Dominie said,

    This is definitely wow, I love it! Ty Steph. 🙂

  3. 7

    StephSim said,

    Oooo…A V-Day treat of shared uploads! 🙂

    Thanks for the love everyone! (Shout out to you J!) Hope y’all enjoy the textures!

    On to the next thing… I’m “slowly” mucking about with the Med Lab collection. It will take two sets to share them. But that’s what’s next! Until then.

    • 8

      NixNivis said,

      Again, thank you so much for letting me host this! My Downloads folder is groaning in pain (“no more walls… please, no more walls!”), but I love it. 😀
       
      I’m really looking forward to seeing what other goodies you have in store for us! 🙂

  4. 9

    Also awesome. Are there pre-made lots to download somewhere? Dare I hope for that?

    • 10

      NixNivis said,

      I love Steph’s walls. 😀 As for pre-made lots… if you mean ones that are fully furnished and decorated and ready to play with, then to the best of my knowledge, no (I might be wrong, though – that’s happened before). 😦 The only B5 lot I know of is by Ocelotekatl at Off World Adventure’s, here, but it’s literally just a shell. It’s a very good-looking shell, though! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Comment

