Star Trek: The Next Generation Uniforms and Rank Insignia

TNG Uniforms

Ages: YA/adult, elder
Categories: Everyday, formal, outerwear
Bump Map: Yes
Body Morphs: Fat morph, AF preg morph

  • Dress uniforms can be found here.


Admiral’s uniform and rank insignia are not available for YA.

AF front
AM front
TNG Rank Insignia
TNG Admiral's Rank Insignia

Note: Unlike my other rank insignia, these can and are intended to be be worn together with my TNG/VGR shoulder rank insignia; then the rank insignia will change automatically when the Sim change into formal wear. Nifty, eh? ๐Ÿ˜›
 

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Davonna Brown said,

    My name is Davonna Brown, and I really like your Star Trek Uniforms. ย but I wanted to ask you, can you please convert the Star Trek TNG, and VOY clothes to teens, just like you did on the late DS9 clothes? ย I have tried converting clothes only in SimPE, but I am unsure about fixing the neck vertices on Milkshape itself, and I don’t know much, or hardly anything about meshing as I tried, but failed in the process. ย Most of the time when I do create a mesh, it comes out wrong as I do what all the steps of meshing tell me to do.

    • 2

      NixNivis said,

      Thanks for commenting! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m very glad you like them, especially since they’re some of the first items I ever created.

      And sure, I can convert them for teens for you, no problem. I have a couple of other things I need to finish first (well, one of them is finished already, I “just” need to take screenshots and type up a somewhat coherent post for it), but once they’re done I’ll do these. Watch this space, as they say. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • 3

        Davonna Brown said,

        Omg thank you soooo much. I have tried to do it, but failed every time. I have converted clothes, but only in SimPE, not in Milkshape. I only know how to recolor clothes, and hair in Bodyshop itself. And again, I really like your designs. And I just became a fan of Star Trek myself. So thank you again.

        • 4

          NixNivis said,

          You’re welcome. ๐Ÿ™‚ Like I said, I’m glad you like them! Even though they’re quite old by now, I’m actually still quite happy with how they came out. And meshing is not easy, I know that from personal experience. (If I had a penny for every fat morph I’ve exploded, I could buy… something nice. ๐Ÿ˜› ) It takes a while to get the hang of it.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Comment

