TSM Collection Files!

I’m an idiot. No, really, I am. I just realised I have no less than five sets of converted TSM objects (six if you count the two training dummies as well)… but not so much as a single collection file. Bad Nix, no cookie! :( We can’t have that, of course (and I want that cookie), so I’ve seen to it. :)


The collections come in two variations: one for those of you who have Pets or above, and one for those of you who don’t have any later EPs than OFB (= pre-Pets); the difference between them is that the pre-Pets variation has separate collections for residential and community, while the Pets-or-above one has them bundled into one. Pre-Pets EPs don’t understand the latter, so if you only have OFB or below, you can’t use the Pets variation (but if you have Pets or above, you can of course use the pre-Pets one if you so desire).

The collection icon looks like this: TSM Collection
 

The .zip files below both contain the collection files for all six sets, but they all have descriptive names so you can easily find the ones you don’t want. Remember, collection files go in the Collections folder, not in the Downloads folder.

All of my TSM uploads have been updated to include their respective collections, so you only need to grab the collection files below if you’ve downloaded something before March 11.

 

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    nonni222 said,

    Johanna, you are not bad!!! I think you are very considerate. Thank you for the collection files. I love organization, I just not very good at it. I have come close a few times, actually, it was just once.

    • 2

      NixNivis said,

      Does that mean I still get a cookie? *looks hopeful* ;)

      Seriously, though, I don’t know why I didn’t think of this before – I love collection files for my own game, and if a set doesn’t have one, I almost always make it for myself. It’s different IRL, though: my home might look all neat and organised, but you put your life in danger if you open some of my cupboards. :P

  2. 5

    nonni222 said,

    Well, the dozen may have shrunk in numbers. I tried to resist, I really did.

    • 6

      NixNivis said,

      Of course, you had to taste them first, that only makes sense. I mean, you can’t very well give somebody cookies without knowing for sure that they really taste as good as you think! ;)

  3. 7

    nonni222 said,

    Oh, right, of course.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers